Trevor Hopkins

Trevor Hopkins: Links

Welcome to my links page. I am Trevor Hopkins (email).

Website Services | Writing and Publishing | Special Interests | People

Website Services

Statcounter http://www.statcounter.com/ A free invisible web tracker, highly configurable hit counter and real-time detailed web stats

Writing and Publishing [ top ]

Air NYC http://www.airnyc.org/ All about arts. Arts and culture online. Lists the Lyndesfarne books.
Authors Den http://www.authorsden.com/ Vibrant free online literary community of authors and readers
Bibliotastic http://www.bibliotastic.com/ Bibliotastic: Ebooks
EarlyWorks Press http://www.earlyworkspress.co.uk/ Editors and teachers, readers and writers, illustrators and story-lovers
eBook Directory http://www.ebookdirectory.com/ The biggest directory of free downloadable ebooks online
Findo Gask: Goblin Detective http://findo-gask.com/ Home page for the Findo Gask series of fantasy detective novels
Free Online Novels http://www.free-online-novels.com/ Free novels ebook downloads, PDF and others
Free eBooks http://www.free-ebooks.net/ Online source for free ebook downloads, ebook resources and ebook authors
Glimmer Train Press http://www.glimmertrain.com/ Quarterly publisher of short stories
Lyndesfarne Bridge Novels http://www.lyndesfarne.org/ Home page for the Lyndesfarne Bridge sequence of modern fantasy novels
Online Novels: Fantasy Novels http://online-novels.blogspot.com/ Free novels available on the Internet
SeekOn http://www.seekon.com/ SeekOn Web Directory, with Online Fiction section
SmashWords http://www.smashwords.com/ SmashWords: Discover Great Ebooks from Indie Authors and Publishers
To Stroke a Cheetah http://tostrokeacheetah.com/ Autobiography of Derek Bryan Hopkins. Read sample chapters or purchase hardback book

Special Interests [ top ]

Black Knights http://www.bkpc.co.uk/ Black Knights Parachute Centre in North West England
Brush with Science http://www.brushwithscience.com/ The artwork of Julie Newdoll, merges life science and culture, myths and molecules in her paintings
Computer Science http://www.cs.manchester.ac.uk/ School of Computer Science at The University of Manchester
Creative Living http://creativelivinginteriordesign.com/ Creative Living Interior Design
Cooking for Men http://cooking-for-men.com/ Cooking for Men - a collection of easy recipes and cocktails for men
Grape Escapes http://www.grapeescapes.net/ A specialist wine tour operator offering a broad selection of holidays and trips in the vineyard regions of France
Lindesfarne http://www.lindisfarne.org.uk/ The charming Holy Island of Lindisfarne in North East England
OpenSkills http://www.openskills.org/ A global association that helps individuals promote and apply their skill. A subscriber-funded, non-profit organisation
Unmaintainable Code http://mindprod.com/ A highly amusing collection of material on unmaintainable program code in many languages

People [ top ]

Bruce Badger http://badgerse.com/ Bruce Badger and Badger Software Engineering
Ivan Moore http://www.tadmad.com/ Ivan Moore's Home Page
Julie Newdoll http://www.newdoll.com/ Painter and Artist
Malcom Shute http://malcolm.shute.free.fr/ Malcolm Shute at Valley d'Aigues Research
Mario Wolczko http://www.wolczko.com/ Distinguished Engineer at Oracle (formerly Sun Microsystems)

Home Page | Fiction | Academic Career | Academic Publications | Professional Career | Miscellaneous | Photo Gallery
© 2008-2013 Trevor Hopkins. All rights reserved. Webmaster Last updated 12 March 2013